Megan Fox: Hollywood’s Hottest ‘Halo’ Addict

Here are some things Megan Fox is known for: her hot body, handsome husband, big tattoos, getting booted from Transformers 3. Something we can now add to the list: her love of video games!

The actress recently admitted she’s a Halo junkie. “I have Halo: Reach. I have a complete addiction to that game. It is sick,” she said (via Collider.com).

Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green (Getty)

Fox said her husband Brian Austin Green is well aware of her love for gaming, though the people she plays with in the online world have no idea they’re fighting the interstellar war with one of the hottest celebs around.

She added: “I play online mostly and (other gamers) have no idea. They make fun of my gamer tag too because it is funny. They are all a bunch of guys and it is clear that I am a girl so they make fun of my name, and they have no idea they are making fun of me.” If they only knew…

Perhaps the love of video games stems her action roles. It’s a little strange to see this gal on the big screen without some sort of weapon — like in her role in the upcoming comedy Friends with Kids. Megan+Fox in Premiere Of Warner Bros.

The actress said the film is a nice break from the guns and stunts, but it doesn’t sound like she’s going to stick with comedy forever.

“I still like the run and gun action movies and how truly dangerous it can be to make these films,” she said. “That is exciting and that is an adrenaline rush every day. So I like both and I like all of the aspects. But I just feel like this is a nice controlled space to live in for awhile.”

For now, we imagine she’s just playing extra Halo to balance out all the laughter. Tags

Megan Fox: Hollywood's Hottest 'Halo' Addict

Leave a Reply

